Contact Us

Contact the closest office to you

REGIONAL OFFICEADDRESSSTATE COVERAGEREGIONAL HEADEMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
EASTERN 47, Coal City Garden Estate, Behind Central Bank Okpara Avenue EnuguABIA, ANAMBRA, CROSS RIVER, EBONYI, ENUGU, IMOAdetokunbo Akinsola aakinsola@boinigeria.com8023108634
STATE OFFICEOFFICE ADDRESSSTATE OFFICEREMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
ANAMBRANO. 37, Zik Avenue Awka Anambra StateMr Sunday Afolamisafolami@boinigeria.com8167541866
ENUGU47, Coal City Garden Estate, Behind Central Bank Okpara Avenue EnuguMr Jonathan Gabriel Gjonathan@boinigeria.com8051771490
REGIONAL OFFICEADDRESSSTATE COVERAGEREGIONAL HEADEMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
LAGOS3, Ashabi Cole Street, off Agidingbi Road, Central Business District, Alausa, Ikeja, LagosLAGOS, OGUN Obaro Osahoosah@boinigeria.com08023451210
STATE OFFICEREMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
Mr Adenuga Raymond radenuga@boinigeria.com08033718131
REGIONAL OFFICEADDRESSSTATE COVERAGEREGIONAL HEADEMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
NORTH CENTRALPlot 259, Zone A O,
Off Herbert Macaulay Way,
Behind Unity Bank,
Central Business District,
FCT - Abuja
BENUE, FCT, KOGI, NASARAWA, NIGERKings Jackkjack@boinigeria.com7034137284
STATE OFFICEOFFICE ADDRESSSTATE OFFICEREMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
ABUJAPlot 259, Zone A O, Plot 259, Zone A O,
Off Herbert Macaulay Way,
Behind Unity Bank,
Central Business District,
FCT - Abuja
Ogochukwu Akaboguoakabogu@boinigeria.com8033140802
NIGERAdjacent to Sharman Plaza, Opposite Murtala Park, Bosso Road, Minna, Niger StateBarau Hayatubhayatu@boinigeria.com8055288085
REGIONAL OFFICEADDRESSSTATE COVERAGEREGIONAL HEADEMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
NORTH EASTBOI House, Maiduguri Road, BauchiADAMAWA, BAUCHI, BORNO, GOMBE, PLATEAU, TARABA, YOBEAliyu Umaruaumaru@boinigeria.com08030613555
STATE OFFICEOFFICE ADDRESSSTATE OFFICEREMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
BAUCHIBOI House, Maiduguri Road, BauchiMr Ahmed SagirAsagir@boinigeria.com08036047298
GOMBEShonga Estate GombeMr Dahiru Baladbala@boinigeria.com08033298179
REGIONAL OFFICEADDRESSSTATE COVERAGEREGIONAL HEADEMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
NORTHWEST BOI House, 18 Muhammadu Buhari Way, Kaduna.KADUNA, KANO, KATSINA, KEBBI, JIGAWA, SOKOTO, ZAMFARAIbrahim Bisallah Ibisallah@boinigeria.com08035076346
STATE OFFICEOFFICE ADDRESSSTATE OFFICEREMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
KANOGuda Abdullahi Road, City Center (Farm Center) NassarawaMr Mukhtar Bawurombawuro@boinigeria.com8033141786
KADUNABOI House, 18 Muhammadu Buhari Way, KadunaMr Monday Odjigadamodjigada@boinigeria.com8034517190
REGIONAL OFFICEADDRESSSTATE COVERAGEREGIONAL HEADEMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
WESTERNNTC Leaf Road, Beside FIRS,
Iyaganku, Ibadan, Oyo state.
EKITI, KWARA, ONDO, OSUN, OYO09038977689
STATE OFFICEOFFICE ADDRESSSTATE OFFICEREMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
ONDOBOI House , BOI Close, Ado/ Owo Road, Akure, Ondo StateMr James Barde Jbarde@boinigeria.com08023968746
OSUNNo. 10 Obafemi Awolowo Way, Igbona OsogboMr Ganiyu Jimohgjimoh@boinigeria.com09038977689
OYONTC Leaf Road, Beside FIRS,
Iyaganku, Ibadan, Oyo state.
Mr Pacqueens Iraborpirabor@boi.ng08185202775
REGIONAL OFFICEADDRESSSTATE COVERAGEREGIONAL HEADEMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
SOUTHERNPlot 162, Road 34, Off Ordinance Road, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout, Port Harcourt, River State AKWA IBOM, BAYELSA, DELTA, EDO, RIVERS Balarabe Hassanbhassan@boinigeria.com8034500695
STATE OFFICEOFFICE ADDRESSSTATE OFFICEREMAIL ADDRESSTELEPHONE
DELTAPlot 25 Okpanam Road Asaba, Delta StateMr Kagara AhmedKahmed@boinigeria.com8023363109
RIVERSPlot 162, Road 34, Off Ordinance Road, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout, Port Harcourt, River State Mr Sunkanmi Oriyomisoriyomi@boinigeria.com8076729351

Share This